Wayman Academy Faculty & Staff

Principal

Mrs. Simaran Bakshi – sbakshi@wayman.org

Assistant Principal 

Mrs. Casaundra Harechare@wayman.org

Operations Manager

Ms. C’Etter Sneed – csneed@wayman.org

Reading Coach

Ms. Cheryl Sabbcsabb@wayman.org

Math Coach

Ms. Wilnekia Childs-  wchilds@wayman.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Shannon Ross – sross@wayman.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Amber Reed- areed@wayman.org

Ms. Ida Weech- iweech@wayman.org

Ms. Teara Johnson- tjohnson@wayman.org

First Grade

Ms. Shirann Jordan-Myers – sjordanmyers@wayman.org

Ms. Fratina Emanuel- femanuel@wayman.org

Second Grade

Ms. Titilayo Kendrick- tkendrick@wayman.org

Mr. David Jamisondjamison@wayman.org

Ms. Lisa Brittain  – lbrittain@wayman.org

Third Grade

Ms. Adriene ReidReading/Language areid@wayman.org

Ms. Juliette Hammonds- Math/ Science- jhammonds@wayman.org   

Ms. Kerri Yuhas Math/ Science-kyuhas@wayman.org

Ms. Drianca Baxter Reading/Language  dbaxter@wayman.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Amanda Powell- Reading/Language/Writing – apowell@wayman.org    

 Ms. Salina Harmon- Math/ Science- sharmon@wayman.org                                                                          

Fifth Grade

Ms. Santrice ReddingReading/Language/Writing -sredding@wayman.org

Ms. Lena Lyles- Math/Science llyles@wayman.org

Physical Education

Mr. Tony Bunion-  tbunion@wayman.org

ESE Teacher

Ms. Ava Jacques- ajacques@wayman.org

School Nurse

Ms. Brenda Smith- bsmith@wayman.org

Office Support Staff

Ms. Deborah Jewell djewell@wayman.org

Ms. Jyoti -jjadoonanan@wayman.org

Paraprofessional/Substitutes

Ms. Mischa Allen -mallen@wayman.org

Ms. Erica Armstrong -earmstrong@wayman.org

Resource Personnel

Mr. Ryan Barber-Art rbarber@wayman.org

Ms. Mischa Allen- Music- mallen@wayman.org

Maintenance

Mr. Earnest Bell

Mr. Terri Winn

Ms. LuBertha Wilson

Cafeteria Services

Ms. Hazel Metts

Ms. Latarsha Williams

Ms. Allen Barber

Bus Drivers

Ms. Tracy Odom

Mr. Earic Hansberry

Please note that any email sent to a school employee will be responded to within two (2) school days. There will be exceptions to this including employee sickness, personal time off, school holidays and technical problems. If you cannot reach an employee via email, please call the front office for assistance at (904)695-9995.