Wayman Academy Faculty & Staff

Principal

Mrs. Simaran Bakshi – sbakshi@wayman.org

Assistant Principal 

Mrs. Casaundra Harechare@wayman.org

Operations Manager

Ms. C’Etter Sneed – csneed@wayman.org

Reading Coach

Ms. Cheryl Sabbcsabb@wayman.org

Math Coach

Ms. Wilnekia Childs-  wchilds@wayman.org

Guidance Counselor

Mr. Daryll Kozeedkozee@wayman.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Amber Reed- areed@wayman.org

Ms. Ida Weech- iweech@wayman.org

First Grade

Ms. Shirann Jordan-Myers – sjordanmyers@wayman.org

Ms. Marchell Williams- mwilliams@wayman.org

Ms. Kerri Yuhas -kyuhas@wayman.org

Second Grade

Ms. Titilayo Kendrick- tkendrick@wayman.org

Mr. Sebastian Miller- smiller@wayman.org

Mr. David Jamisondjamison@wayman.org

Ms. Petrice Dunbar  – pdunbar@wayman.org

Third Grade

Ms. Adriene ReidReading/Language – areid@wayman.org

Ms. Tera Gates Math/Science  tgates@wayman.org

Ms. Terri Reed –Math/Science –  treed@wayman.org

Ms. Drianca Baxter Reading/Language  dbaxter@wayman.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Amanda Powell- Reading/Language/Writing apowell@wayman.org    

Ms. Juliette Hammonds- Math/ Science- jhammonds@wayman.org                                                                           

Fifth Grade

Ms. Santrice ReddingReading/Language/Writing -sredding@wayman.org

Ms. Lena Lyles- Math/Science llyles@wayman.org

Physical Education

Mr. Tony Bunion-  tbunion@wayman.org

ESE Teacher

Daryll Kozee- dkozee@wayman.org

School Nurse

Ms. Brenda Smith- bsmith@wayman.org

Office Support Staff

Ms. Deborah Jewell djewell@wayman.org

Ms. Shanuti Clark -sclark@wayman.org

Paraprofessional/Substitutes

Ms. Mischa Allen -mallen@wayman.org

Ms. Sherina Lalmansingh -slalmansingh@wayman.org

Ms. Erica Armstrong -earmstrong@wayman.org

Resource Personnel

Mr. Ryan Barber-Art rbarber@wayman.org

Ms. Mischa Allen- Music- mallen@wayman.org

Maintenance

Mr. Freddy Smoak

Mr. Carlton Taylor

Ms. LuBertha Wilson

Cafeteria Services

Ms. Hazel Metts

Ms. Latarsha Williams

Ms. Corlis Woods

Bus Drivers

Ms. Tracy Odom

Ms. Angela Rock

Mr. Samuel Turner

Please note that any email sent to a school employee will be responded to within two (2) school days. There will be exceptions to this including employee sickness, personal time off, school holidays and technical problems. If you cannot reach an employee via email, please call the front office for assistance at (904)695-9995.